B├╝ttikon Panorama
B├╝ttikon Panorama
  • 0
  • 1

Team

Kindergarten Abteilung A

Melanie Liniger

melanie.liniger@schule-buettikon.ch

Kindergarten Abteilung B

Michelle Gehrig

michelle.gehrig@schule-buettikon.ch

1./2. Klasse

Marianne Brunner

marianne.brunner@schule-buettikon.ch

2./3./4. Klasse A

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schule-buettikon.ch

4./5. Klasse B

Michael M├╝ller

michael.mueller@schule-buettikon.ch

5./6. Klasse

Mario Stadelmann

mario.stadelmann@schule-buettikon.ch

Englisch 3./4.  und 5./6. Klasse

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schule-buettikon.ch

TTG

Lisa Bosshard

lisa.bosshard@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulische Heilp├Ądagogik/DaZ

Mario Tschupp

mario.tschupp@schule-buettikon.ch

DaZ Kindergarten

Regula B├╝rgi

regula.buergi@schule-buettikon.ch

Musikgrundschule

Regula M├╝ller

regula.mueller@schule-buettikon.ch

Bewegung & Sport 3./4./5./6. Klasse

Adan Alborch

adan.alborch@schule-buettikon.ch

Logop├Ądie

Billy Baumann

billy.baumann@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulleitung

Franziska B├╝rgi

schulleitung@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulsekretariat

Esther Prinz

sekretariat@schule-buettikon.ch

Hauswart

Ren├ę Koch

079 957 17 33

Primarschule

Schulhaus Boll

5619 B├╝ttikon

056 618 70 60

Kindergarten

Hilfikerstrasse

5619 B├╝ttikon

056 622 05 45

 

├ľffnungszeiten:
Montag
07.30 - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Freitag
07.30 - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 - 16.30 Uhr

 

Schulleitung

schulleitung@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulsekretariat

sekretariat@schule-buettikon.ch

Hauswart  079 957 17 33