B├╝ttikon Panorama
B├╝ttikon Panorama
  • 0
  • 1

Team

Kindergarten Abteilung A

Silvia Keusch

silvia.keusch@schulen-aargau.ch

Kindergarten Abteilung B

Michelle Gehrig

michelle.gehrig@schulen-aargau.ch

1./2. Klasse

Marianne Brunner

marianne.brunner@schulen-aargau.ch

3./4. Klasse

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schulen-aargau.ch

5./6. Klasse

Mario Stadelmann

mario.stadelmann@schulen-aargau.ch

Englisch 5. Klasse

David Fischer

david.fischer@schulen-aargau.ch

Bewegung & Sport 3./4. Klasse

David Fischer

david.fischer@schulen-aargau.ch

Englisch 3./4./6. Klasse

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schulen-aargau.ch

Textiles Werken/Werken/BG

Lisa Bosshard

lisa.bosshard@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulische Heilp├Ądagogik

Mario Tschupp

mario.tschupp@schulen-aargau.ch

Musikgrundschule

Gilles Gallot

gilles.gallot@schulen-aargau.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache Kindergarten

Michelle Gehrig

michelle.gehrig@schulen-aargau.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache Primar

Adrienne K├Ąser

adrienne.k├Ąser@schulen-aargau.ch

Logop├Ądie

Billy Baumann

billy.baumann@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulleitung

Elke Hungerb├╝hler

buettikon.schulleitung@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulsekretariat

Esther Prinz

buettikon.schulsekretariat@schulen-aargau.ch

Hauswart

Ren├ę Koch

079 957 17 33

Primarschule

Schulhaus Boll

5619 B├╝ttikon

056 618 70 60

Kindergarten

Hilfikerstrasse

5619 B├╝ttikon

056 622 05 45

Schulleitung

buettikon.schulleitung@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulsekretariat

buettikon.schulsekretariat@schulen-aargau.ch

Hauswart  079 957 17 33