B├╝ttikon Panorama
B├╝ttikon Panorama
  • 0
  • 1

Team

Kindergarten Abteilung A

Melanie Liniger

Silvia Keusch

melanie.liniger@schulen.aargau.ch

silvia.keusch@schulen-aargau.ch

Kindergarten Abteilung B

Michelle Gehrig

michelle.gehrig@schulen-aargau.ch

1./2. Klasse

Marianne Brunner

marianne.brunner@schulen-aargau.ch

3./4. Klasse A

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schulen-aargau.ch

3./4. Klasse B

Michael M├╝ller

mi.mueller@schulen-aargau.ch

5./6. Klasse

Mario Stadelmann

mario.stadelmann@schulen-aargau.ch

Englisch 3./4. A  und 5./6. Klasse

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schulen-aargau.ch

TTG

Lisa Bosshard

lisa.bosshard@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulische Heilp├Ądagogik/DaZ

Mario Tschupp

mario.tschupp@schulen-aargau.ch

DaZ Kindergarten

Regula B├╝rgip

regula.buergi@schulen-aargau.ch

Musikgrundschule

Regula M├╝ller

regula.mueller@schulen-aargau.ch

Bewegung & Sport 3./4./5./6. Klasse

Adan Alborch

adan.alborch@schulen-aargau.ch

PICTs

Nicole Egli

nicole.egli@schulen-aargau.ch

Logop├Ądie

Billy Baumann

billy.baumann@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulleitung

Franziska B├╝rgi

buettikon.schulleitung@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulsekretariat

Esther Prinz

buettikon.schulsekretariat@schulen-aargau.ch

Hauswart

Ren├ę Koch

079 957 17 33

Primarschule

Schulhaus Boll

5619 B├╝ttikon

056 618 70 60

Kindergarten

Hilfikerstrasse

5619 B├╝ttikon

056 622 05 45

 

├ľffnungszeiten:
Montag
07.30 - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Freitag
07.30 - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 - 16.30 Uhr

 

Schulleitung

buettikon.schulleitung@schulen-aargau.ch

Schulsekretariat

buettikon.schulsekretariat@schulen-aargau.ch

Hauswart  079 957 17 33