B√ľttikon Panorama
B√ľttikon Panorama
  • 0
  • 1

Team

Kindergarten Abteilung A

Melanie Liniger

melanie.liniger@schule-buettikon.ch

Kindergarten Abteilung B

Michelle Gehrig

michelle.gehrig@schule-buettikon.ch

1./2. Klasse

Marianne Brunner

marianne.brunner@schule-buettikon.ch

2./3./4. Klasse A

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schule-buettikon.ch

4./5. Klasse B

Michael M√ľller

michael.mueller@schule-buettikon.ch

5./6. Klasse

Mario Stadelmann

mario.stadelmann@schule-buettikon.ch

Englisch 3./4.  und 5./6. Klasse

Dana Kurio

dana.kurio@schule-buettikon.ch

TTG

Lisa Bosshard

lisa.bosshard@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogik/DaZ

Mario Tschupp

mario.tschupp@schule-buettikon.ch

DaZ Kindergarten

Regula B√ľrgi

regula.buergi@schule-buettikon.ch

Musikgrundschule

Regula M√ľller

regula.mueller@schule-buettikon.ch

Bewegung & Sport 3./4./5./6. Klasse

Adan Alborch

adan.alborch@schule-buettikon.ch

Logopädie

Billy Baumann

billy.baumann@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulleitung

Franziska B√ľrgi

schulleitung@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulsekretariat

Esther Prinz

sekretariat@schule-buettikon.ch

Hauswart

René Koch

079 957 17 33

Primarschule

Schulhaus Boll

5619 B√ľttikon

056 618 70 60

Kindergarten

Hilfikerstrasse

5619 B√ľttikon

056 622 05 45

√Ėffnungszeiten Gemeindeverwaltung

Montag:       09.00-11.30 Uhr/13.30-18.00 Uhr
Dienstag:     09.00-11.30 Uhr
Mittwoch:     09.00-11.30 Uhr/13.30-16.30 Uhr
Donnerstag: geschlossen
Freitag:        07.30 bis 14.00 Uhr durchgehend

 

Schulleitung

schulleitung@schule-buettikon.ch

Schulsekretariat

sekretariat@schule-buettikon.ch

Hauswart  079 957 17 33